Board Members

These are the current SDTF Board of Directors:

Photo of Scott Guiltner
Scott Guiltner
President
president@sdtf.org
Photo of Brian Wood
Brian Wood
Vice President
vp@sdtf.org
Photo of Philip Garland
Philip Garland
Secretary
secretary@sdtf.org
Photo of Vince Tavaglione
Vince Tavaglione
Ladder Chair
ladder@sdtf.org
Photo of Frank January
Frank January
Membership Chair
membership@sdtf.org
Photo of James Kotonias
James Kotonias
Rules Chair
rules@sdtf.org
Photo of James Phirman
James Phirman
Social Chair
social@sdtf.org
Photo of Bradley Blose
Bradley Blose
Treasurer
treasurer@sdtf.org
Photo of Dan Manes
Dan Manes
Technology Chair
tech@sdtf.org

Board members are elected every December and take office on January 1st. Their term is one year and there are no term limits.

Please use our Contact Form to send inquiries/comments to the Board.