Board Members

These are the current SDTF Board of Directors:

Photo of Philip Garland
Philip Garland
Photo of Brian Wood
Brian Wood
Vice President
Photo of Vince Travaglione
Vince Travaglione
Photo of Tom Hymes
Tom Hymes
Ladder Chair
Photo of Octavio Ochoa
Octavio Ochoa
Membership Chair
Photo of Allen Sanchez
Allen Sanchez
Rules Chair
Photo of Todd Linke
Todd Linke
Social Chair
Photo of Bradley Blose
Bradley Blose
Photo of Dan Manes
Dan Manes
Technology Chair

Board members are elected every December and take office on January 1st. Their term is one year and there are no term limits.

Please use our Contact Form to send inquiries/comments to the Board.